play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ilford Car Exchange

At Ilford Car Exchange we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ilford Car Exchange

Ilford Car Exchange
5
4.8

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Umit kay on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very friendly would definently recommend.


  • 5

    By Donbata on 23 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good and honest person, really very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent, reliable dealership

    By Claire O'Donoghue on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was quick to answer any questions I had and I was confident that he was a trustworthy salesperson.


  • 5

    TRUSTWORTHY

    By Eric Walters on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car last year during lockdown from Adam at Ilford Car Exchange. My wife and I both work for the NHS and Adam did us a terrific deal and promised to do the next Se rvice free of charge. We had forgotten this until we got a call from Adam last week and he arranged for the Service to be done. What a decent man he is.


  • 5

    GUD KAR. PLUS GUD PEEPALS

    By Surinder Singh on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Me buying motar Kar my daatar very gud. Plus very gud parson Adam. Thank you


  • 5

    GREAT DEALERSHIP

    By Zaib Mehmood on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a find Ilford Car Exchange was for us. After months of searching and having to deal with pushy sales people we came across Adam. What a refreshing change. No sales pressure at all. Just a very friendly, informative and professional service. He really lets you take your time. Even on the test drive he took us out for half an hour. We bought a lovely Alfa Romeo which was delivered in pristine condition and he only took a £100 deposit and let us pay the balance after delivery. I would highly recommend them for your next car.


  • 5

    FRIENDLY & HONEST DEALERSHIP

    By Colette Kelly on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found Adam at Ilford Car Exchange to be very professional and friendly during our purchase of a Nissan Qashqai. We’ve had the car a few months now and it’s really lovely. The only issue we had was that one of the electric windows was malfunctioning. We called Adam and he arranged to have it fixed at a garage local to us. He paid for it and it was sorted within 2 days of us calling him. I would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Good Seller Delivered Good Customer Experience

    By Wai Tak Lai on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very nice and good seller who provided prompt updates and actions to our request. We would go for him again for our next car.


  • 5

    GREAT ONLINE PURCHASE

    By William Packer on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from these guys totally online. Car delivered next day with new MOT and in pristine condition. Amazing!


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Simon May on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and helpful. Thank you so much Adam. We are delighted with our new car and we were very impressed with your service. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Ilford Car Exchange

Telephone:
07966 263308 07966 263308

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ilford Car Exchange

Address:
Rear Of 53 Redbridge Lane East,
Ilford,
Essex,
IG4 5EY