play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ilford Car Exchange

At Ilford Car Exchange we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ilford Car Exchange

Ilford Car Exchange
5
5.0

All 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service and trustworthy!

    By Tom feryn on 23 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great Service! Adam was honest and very efficient and professional! I had just come out of a bad situation with a car I had and he has brought a smile and confidence back to me. Thoroughly enjoy my new mazda 3 :) thanks Adam!


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from Ilford Car Exchange!

    By Toby on 31 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and experience with Ilford Car Exchange. Adam was helpful, informative and accommodating throughout the buying process - he even collected me from the train station! Car was immaculate and paperwork was taken care of really quickly. Couldn’t recommended more.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and professional

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Juke from this dealer today. The service was fantastic. It was so good to deal with such an honest and professional business. My car is immaculate and any little discrepancies were pointed out to us before purchase. We were so impressed that we have asked them to let us know if another car comes up as my partner is looking to buy as well. We will recommend to family and friends. Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealership

    By Peter Cowdery on 07 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from this dealer about one month ago and have been delighted with the car and the service. About a week ago one of the electric windows stopped working and we contacted the dealer and they got the issue fixed very quickly.


  • 5

    By Umit kay on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very friendly would definently recommend.


  • 5

    By Donbata on 23 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good and honest person, really very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent, reliable dealership

    By Claire O'Donoghue on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was quick to answer any questions I had and I was confident that he was a trustworthy salesperson.


  • 5

    TRUSTWORTHY

    By Eric Walters on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car last year during lockdown from Adam at Ilford Car Exchange. My wife and I both work for the NHS and Adam did us a terrific deal and promised to do the next Se rvice free of charge. We had forgotten this until we got a call from Adam last week and he arranged for the Service to be done. What a decent man he is.


  • 5

    GUD KAR. PLUS GUD PEEPALS

    By Surinder Singh on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Me buying motar Kar my daatar very gud. Plus very gud parson Adam. Thank you


  • 5

    GREAT DEALERSHIP

    By Zaib Mehmood on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a find Ilford Car Exchange was for us. After months of searching and having to deal with pushy sales people we came across Adam. What a refreshing change. No sales pressure at all. Just a very friendly, informative and professional service. He really lets you take your time. Even on the test drive he took us out for half an hour. We bought a lovely Alfa Romeo which was delivered in pristine condition and he only took a £100 deposit and let us pay the balance after delivery. I would highly recommend them for your next car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Ilford Car Exchange

Telephone:
07966 263308 07966 263308

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ilford Car Exchange

Address:
Rear Of 53 Redbridge Lane East,
Ilford,
Essex,
IG4 5EY