play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ilford Car Exchange

At Ilford Car Exchange we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ilford Car Exchange

Ilford Car Exchange
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service & Smooth transaction

    By Mudassar A on 23 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Ilford Car Exchange were nice and relaxed with me when I went to view the car. Let me look around the car on my own, no pressure sale tactics or anything, they even let me test drive it on the same day. The sales transaction itself was very quick and he taxed the car for me there and then. They definitely deserve a 5 star rating and my recommendation.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Karen D on 07 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very flexible on viewing times, quick and efficient to get car ready to pick up. Good information about the car which is lovely, I'm really pleased with it


  • 5

    Delivered to FAR NORTH of SCOTLAND FREE

    By David B on 08 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    This dealer delivered the car to Wick in the far north of Scotland, at the price quoted in the Autotrader. I could not have asked for a better deal, I have the car I've been looking for, and delivered to the door.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable seller

    By Victor S on 21 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Adam manages his business from home. He saw me on a Sunday which was the day I was available and we made the deal right there and then at his office, in a simple and honest way. The car is excellent and we negotiated a good price, with some good thoughts on the options I had. I didnt feel pressurised and I am happy with it. I fully recommend Ilford Car.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Mark T on 19 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Qashqai from Ilford car exchange . I am very pleased with both the vehicle and the service. The buying process was easy by Adrian the salesmen . Adrian even arranged to deliver the vehicle to a halfway point as I was quite a way from the garage . Excellent service and a very clean vehicle thanks again Adrian for all your help.


  • 5

    great buy from a genuine man

    By Marion P on 22 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    buying from IIford car exchange was a lovely experience, Adam was a genuine knowledgeable nice man, he was very helpful, i took the car for a test drive and he gave us lots of time to look over the car and answered all are questions, he collected us from the train station so we didn't need to bring the other car, and when my phone internet decided to let me down he helped out so i could tax and insure my great car, many thanks.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Anna M on 16 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    I am so glad I found Ilford Car Exchange.The dealer is very professional and he is genuinely very kind,outstanding customer services , buying process was quick- meeting client's expectations. The car is exactly what me and my husband were looking for, description on website was very good (lots of details) with very nice pictures.Thank you very much .


  • 5

    Professional and courteous dealer

    By Victor S on 07 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    It was all a very smooth and pleasant transactions, very patient and acquiesced with my various questions and availability. Would recommend


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a lovely car to match. Adam is very helpful and very easy to get on with. Before he delivered the car to us, he had it professionally valeted and we are over the moon with our purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    Excellent service, immaculate car!

    By on 25 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say i was extremely happy with the level of service i received upon purchasing my car!. The car was exactly as described, i had no issues at all. I received a friendly and welcoming service, was offered hot drinks upon arrival. I will be buying again in the near future. Service was of great standard, Very helpful. I live 60 miles out so i needed the car delivered to my home address, this was hassle-free, quick and i wasnt charged. Couldnt be happier with my purchase!.


Ilford Car Exchange

Telephone:
07966 263308 020 85505113

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ilford Car Exchange

Address:
Rear Of 53 Redbridge Lane East,
Ilford,
Essex,
IG4 5EY