play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ilford Car Exchange

At Ilford Car Exchange we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ilford Car Exchange

Ilford Car Exchange
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By on 23 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be stressful, but adam made the experience very easy and accommodating, I could not return to collect my car after viewing it a week ago due to work commitments, so an agreement was made for the vehicle to be delivered. It was a professional and easy experience I would recommend this dealer to anyone. The vehicle had also been professional cleaned.


  • 5

    bmw 1 series

    By on 23 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from the trader and had no problems with him. He knew exactly what he was talking about and all he's cars are at the absolute best.. I will definitely be trading with him next time iam buying a car. Super dealer


  • 5

    Lovely car, happy customer!

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Car was in excellent condition, as described. Adam delivered to my door from Essex, couldn't ask for more. Pleasant guy to deal with, would recommend without hesitation. Drives a hard bargain though :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By joe b on 19 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Nissan Qashqai from Ilford car exchange last week. The car was immaculate and exactly as described, Adam was extremley courteous and a genuine nice guy. He invited me into his home and we discussed the deal and went through the service history etc over a coffee. I paid a small deposit and the car was delivered by Adam the following day to my place of work where i transferred the balance. All incredibly easy! I did have an issue that the air con was not working but i subsequently called Adam and the problem was resolved very quickly. I have no hesitation in Recommending Ilford car exchange.

    Reply from Ilford Car Exchange on 22/06/17

    Thanks for the review Joe. It was good to meet you. I am sure you will be making full use of the Air Con in this heatwave we are having!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By P R on 10 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a lovely Honda Civic from Adam, transation was quick and easy. Would buy from Illford Car Exchange again, I highly recommend.

    Reply from Ilford Car Exchange on 09/05/17

    Thanks for this review. So glad you were pleased with the service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Ilford Car Exchange

Telephone:
07966 263308 020 85505113

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ilford Car Exchange

Address:
Rear Of 53 Redbridge Lane East,
Ilford,
Essex,
IG4 5EY